#AFoxyChristmas

Please find below a full listng of our opening hours over this festive period.
Xmas Fox Logo.png
Coffee & Muffin.jpg

GARDEN

COFFEE

HOUSE

Friday 24th December 

Close at 4pm

Saturday 25th December

Closed

Sunday 26th December

 Closed

Monday 27th December

9am - 6pm

Tuesday 28th December

9am - 6pm

Wednesday 29th December

9am - 6pm

Thursday 30th December

9am - 6pm

Friday 31st December

9am > 5pm

Saturday 1st January

Closed

Sunday 2nd

9am > 6pm

 

Monday 3rd

9am > 6pm

Tuesday 4th January

Normal opening hours resume.

Swimming%20Pool_edited.jpg

THE SPA
& TREATMENTS

Friday 24th December 

Close at 4pm

Saturday 25th December

Closed

Sunday 26th December

 Closed

Monday 27th December

9am - 6pm

Tuesday 28th December

9am - 6pm

Wednesday 29th December

9am - 6pm

Thursday 30th December

9am - 6pm

Friday 31st December

9am > 6pm

Saturday 1st January

Closed

Sunday 2nd

9am > 6pm

 

Monday 3rd

9am > 6pm

Tuesday 4th January

Normal opening hours resume.

Lounge Bar.jpg

RECEPTION

DESK & ENQUIRIES

Friday 24th December 

Close at 4pm

Saturday 25th December

Closed

Sunday 26th December

 Closed

Monday 27th December

9am - 6pm

Tuesday 28th December

9am - 6pm

Wednesday 29th December

9am - 6pm

Thursday 30th December

9am - 6pm

Friday 31st December

9am > 5pm

Saturday 1st January

Closed

Sunday 2nd

9am > 6pm

 

Monday 3rd

9am > 6pm

Tuesday 4th January

Normal opening hours resume.

20140616162.jpg

BODYWISE

HEALTH

& FITNESS

Friday 24th December 

Close at 4pm

Saturday 25th December

Closed

Sunday 26th December

 Closed

Monday 27th December

9am - 6pm

Tuesday 28th December

9am - 6pm

Wednesday 29th December

9am - 6pm

Thursday 30th December

9am - 6pm

Friday 31st December

9am > 6pm

Saturday 1st January

Closed

Sunday 2nd

9am > 6pm

 

Monday 3rd

9am > 6pm

Tuesday 4th January

Normal opening hours resume.